Customer Deletion


 A customer can  be marked for deletion for all sales areas or for a particular sales area.

Go to Tx- XD06.

1

Provide customer number and press Enter.

2.png

Deletion flag can be marked for all areas and Save.

To set a customer deletion for a particular sales area. Go Back.

3.png

Provide the customer number and press Sales Area by customer.

4

Double click on the customer defined sales area.

5.png

Press Enter.

6

Deletion flag can be set for a particular sales area and Save.

7.png


 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s